Contact Us/Pour nous joindre

President

Diane Collier, PhD
Department of Teacher Education
Faculty of Education
Brock University
St. Catharines, ON
L2N 3A1
dcollier@brocku.ca

1st Vice-President

Xiaoxiao Du, PhD
Faculty of Education, Western University
J. G. Althouse Building
1137 Western Rd
London, ON
N6G 1G7
xdu9@uwo.ca

Past-President

Lyndsay Moffatt, PhD
Faculty of Education
University of Prince Edward Island
500 University Ave
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 2P3
lemoffatt@upei.ca

2nd Co-Vice Presidents

Casey Burkholder, PhD Candidate
Department of Integrated Studies in Education
McGill University
Room 244, Education Building
3700 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1Y2
casey.burkholder@mail.mcgill.ca

Christine Campen Robinson, PhD (completed)
Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies
Faculty of Arts
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON
N2L 3G1
ckampenrobinson@uwaterloo.ca


Secretary

Kelly Ann MacAlpine, Masters student
Western University
J. G. Althouse Building
1137 Western Rd
London, ON
N6G 1G7
kmacalp2@uwo.ca


Grad Student Committee, Chair

Alexis Brown, PhD Candidate
Faculty of Education
MacLaurin Building A243
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
abrown@SD73.bc.ca

Mary Ott, PhD Candidate
Western University
J. G. Althouse Building
1137 Western Rd
London, ON
N6G 1G7
mott2@uwo.ca


Liaison: French Community/Coordonnatrice: membres francophones

Amélie Lemieux, PhD Candidate
Department of Integrated Studies in Education
McGill University
Room 244, Education Building
3700 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC
H3A 1Y2
amelie.lemieux@mail.mcgill.ca


LLRC Master’s Research Award

Coordinators of the Faculty Adjudication Committee:
Nicola Friedrich, Postdoctoral Fellow
NOW Play Project
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
OISE/University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON
M5S 1V6
n.friedrich@utoronto.ca

Suzanna So-Har Wong PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Elementary Education (Language and Literacy)
551 Education South
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2G5
suzannaw@ualberta.ca

Lizanne Lafontaine, PhD
Professeure titulaire de didactique du français
Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO)
Campus de Saint-Jérôme
5, rue Saint-Joseph
Saint-Jérôme (Québec) J7Z 0B7
Lizanne.Lafontaine@uqo.ca

Preconference Co-Chairs

Pamela Malins, PhD
Department of Education, Curriculum Studies
Western University
J. G. Althouse Building
1137 Western Rd
London, ON
N6G 1G7
pmalins8@gmail.com

Joelle Nagle, PhD Candidate
Department of Education, Curriculum Studies
Western University
J. G. Althouse Building
1137 Western Road
London, ON
N6G 1G7
jnagle3@uwo.ca

Publications Co-Chairs

Mairi McDermott, PhD
Eyes High Postdoctoral Scholar
Werklund School of Education
2500 University Drive NW
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB
T2N 1N4
mairi.mcdermott@ucalgary.ca

Andrea Rosenfield, MA Candidate
Department of Educational Studies
1610 Ste-Catherine Street W., FG 5141
Montreal, QC
H3H 2S2
andrea.rosenfield@mail.concordia.ca

contact_us.txt · Last modified: 2017/09/15 16:35 by diane_collier